Initiators

csi entwicklungstechnik

initiator & project leader

• Overall system #ULTRALEICHTBAUSITZ

• Product: idea, styling, surfacing, concept, simulation, design engineering, project management/project control

• Manufacturing process: tool design

 

 

As an engineering partner csi entwicklungstechnik provides innovative engineering solutions tailored to individual requirements for the automotive world. In particular csi is highly specialized in the development of Class-A surfaces, lightweight and safe body structures in multi-material design, vehicle safety-matched exterior components and high-quality interior modules. The core -competences of csi are complemented with new technology fields such as Additive Manufacturing, simulation, Virtual Reality (VR) / Augmented Reality (AR), electronics, sensors and battery systems. In addition, csi is often the initiator of innovative projects.

 

Applied creativity techniques and cross-interface approaches, combined with a wealth of experience in functional integration, production processes and technological possibilities, ensures that forward-looking solutions are generated in every project.

Alba TOOLING & ENGINEERING

initiator

• Manufacturing and engineering support of the xFK in 3D winding tools

• Engineering and manufacturing foam padding and tools

• Engineering expertise overall seat

• Mechanical total assembly

• Expertise seat trim

• Production of fiber fleece mats

Alba tooling & engineering GmbH is an international group of companies with over 400 employees worldwide. The company headquarters are located in Forstau, Austria. Alba is one of the leading specialists for the development and production of innovative manufacturing systems in the field of high-quality plastic components. Alba develops and manufactures highly complex tools, machines and systems at 9 locations and offers individualized service as a reliable system partner.

 

For more than 25 years, Alba has been delivering demand-driven, flexible solutions that are realized as tools or as complete turnkey systems. Alba is still a wholly owned family business owned by the Naue family. A mix of highly qualified engineers and highly trained skilled workers contributes significantly to the continuous development and success of the international company. This makes Alba a global and reliable business partner.

AMC

initiator

• Ideas, project analysis

• xFK in 3D supply chain / value chain

• Advice on winding and tool concept

• Consulting strategic lightweight construction

• Multiplication / Marketing / Sales

AUTOMOTIVE MANAGEMENT CONSULTING (AMC) is a highly qualified technology, consulting and training house for the automotive industry and related industries based in Penzberg, Germany. The company was founded in 2001 by the lightweight expert Dipl.-Ing. Rainer Kurek. The core competence of AMC is the development, commercialization, technology and industrialization of lightweight innovations. The targeted combination of well-founded specialist and industry expertise with proven management know-how, which is based on the St. Gallen Management Model, is still unique today.

 

AMC supports major manufacturers in the automotive, aviation and rail sectors, development service providers and suppliers in the design, development and implementation of unique, innovative and individual lightweight construction solutions in the areas of fiber composite, hybrid technology, metallic lightweight construction solutions and is regarded as a specialist for innovative and highly qualified solutions in integrative and multi-material lightweight construction.

Partners

3D|coretm

partner

• Ultraleight weight backpanel with foam core

• Provision of the backpanel

Hofmann

partner

• Metal 3D-printing (selective laser melting): Winding connector for carbon fiber filament winding tools

• Plastic 3D printing (selective laser sintering): Seat trim components

Covestro

partner

• Provision of a binder for fibre fleece mat and for new moulded parts (Dispercoll®)

• Provision of the worldwide first 3D printed backrest cushion

• Sponsoring of a marketing video

LTF

partner

• Incubator and multiplier since day 1 (e.g. Composites Europe)

Initiatoren

csi entwicklungstechnik

Initiator & Projektleiter

• Gesamtsystem #ULTRALEICHTBAUSITZ

• Produkt: Idee, Styling, Konzept, Berechnung/Simulation, Konstruktion,       Projektleitung/Steuerung

• Herstellprozess: Werkzeugkonstruktion

 

 

Als Entwicklungspartner liefert csi entwicklungstechnik auf den individuellen Bedarf zugeschnittene innovative Engineering-Lösungen für die automobile Welt. Dabei ist csi hochgradig spezialisiert auf die Entwicklung von Class-A Oberflächen, leichten und sicheren Karosseriestrukturen in Multimaterialbauweise, auf Fahrzeugsicherheit abgestimmte Exterieurkomponenten und hochwertigen Interieurmodulen. Die Kernkompetenzen ergänzt csi mit neuen Technologiefeldern wie Additive Fertigung, Simulation, VR/AR, Elektronik, Sensorik und Batterie. Zudem ist csi häufig Initiator innovativer Projekte.
Angewandte Kreativitätstechniken und schnittstellenübergreifende Betrachtungsweise gepaart mit einem großen Erfahrungsschatz in Bezug auf Funktionsintegration, Produktionsprozesse und technologische Möglichkeiten stellt sicher, dass in jedem Projekt zukunftsweisende Lösungen generiert werden. 

Alba TOOLING & ENGINEERING

Initiator

• Herstellung und Engineering-Support der xFK in 3D Wickelwerkzeuge

• Engineering und Herstellung Schaumpolster und Werkzeuge

• Engineering-Expertise Gesamtsitz

• Mechanischer Gesamt-Zusammenbau

• Expertise Sitz-Trim

• Herstellung von Faservliesmatten

Alba tooling & engineering GmbH ist eine international tätige Firmengruppe mit weltweit über 400 Mitarbeitern. Die Unternehmenszentrale befindet sich in Forstau, Österreich. Alba zählt zu den führenden Spezialisten für die Entwicklung und Herstellung von innovativen Fertigungssystemen im Bereich hochwertiger Kunststoffbauteile. Alba entwickelt und fertigt an 9 Standorten hochkomplexe Werkzeuge, Maschinen und Anlagen und bietet als verlässlicher Systempartner individuelle Servicedienstleistungen an. 


Seit über 25 Jahren liefert Alba bedarfsorientierte, flexible Lösungen, die als Werkzeuge oder als komplett schlüsselfertige Anlagen realisiert werden. Alba ist noch heute ein hundertprozentiges Familienunternehmen im Besitz der Familie Naue. Ein Mix aus hoch qualifizierten Ingenieuren sowie bestens ausgebildeten Facharbeitern trägt maßgeblich zur kontinuierlichen Weiterentwicklung und zum Erfolg des internationalen Unternehmens bei. Dies macht Alba zu einem globalen und zuverlässigen Geschäftspartner.

AMC

Initiator

• Ideen, Projektanalyse

• xFK in 3D Supply Chain / Wertschöpfungskette

• Beratung zu Wickel- und Werkzeugkonzept

• Beratung strategischer Leichtbau

• Multiplikation / Marketing / Vertrieb

Die AUTOMOTIVE MANAGEMENT CONSULTING (AMC) ist ein hochqualifiziertes Technologie-, Beratungs- und Ausbildungshaus der Automobilindustrie und angrenzender Branchen mit Sitz in Penzberg. Das Unternehmen wurde 2001 vom Leichtbau-Experten Dipl.-Ing. Rainer Kurek gegründet. Kernkompetenz der AMC ist die Entwicklung, Vermarktung, Technologisierung und Industrialisierung von Leichtbau-Innovationen. Die gezielte Verknüpfung von fundierter Fach- und Branchenkompetenz mit bewährtem Management-Know-how, welches auf dem St. Galler Management Modell basiert, ist bis heute einzigartig.


Die AMC unterstützt bedeutende Hersteller im Automotive-, Aviation- und Rail-Bereich, Entwicklungsdienstleister und Zulieferer bei der Konzeption, Entwicklung und Umsetzung von einzigartigen, innovativen und individuellen Leichtbau-Lösungen in den Bereichen Faserverbund, Hybridtechnik, metallische Leichtbaulösungen und gilt als Spezialist für innovative und hochqualifizierte Lösungen im integrativen und multimaterialen Leichtbau.

Partner

3D|coretm

Partner

• Ultraleichtes Backpanel mit Schaumkern

• Beistellung des Backpanel

• Einbindung erfolgte über ALBA Tooling

Hofmann

Partner

•   Metall 3D-Druck (SLM): Wickelbuchsen für Carbon-Wickelwerkzeuge
•   Kunststoff 3D-Druck (SLS): Sitzverkleidungsbauteile

Covestro

Partner

• Beistellung von Binder für Faservliesmatten und für neuartige Formteile (Dispercoll®)

• Beistellung des weltweit ersten 3D gedruckten Lehnenpolsters

• Sponsoring eines Marketing-Videos

• Einbindung erfolgte über ALBA Tooling

LTF

Partner

• Inkubator und Multiplikator ab Tag 1 u. a. Composites Europe